Hobbies

For this video assignment you had to make a video of yourself doing your favorite hobby for 30 seconds to 1 minutes.

For my hobby I chose drawing. My plan was to work on a drawing someone had asked me to do for them and video it, then speed up the video so it plays for one minute. However, I kept running into problems with my camera. Card memory full. Camera randomly shutting off. Just when I get a new card, set it up, and am finally good to go. My camera dies. So instead of trying to film me drawing the entire thing, I just went with and sped up what I was able to capture.

 

Leave a Reply

