Summary 1

Digital media week one:

This week we learned what to expect in the weeks to come. We were given and overview of all the things we’d be working on this semester.

We had to record ourselves reading from a sheet of paper which absolutely sucked because I suck at reading out loud and tend to stutter and um a bunch.

For our bootcamp week 1 I’ve been trying to register at the ds106 Web Site, although it doesn’t seem to want to let me, so i’m not sure what to do there.

Also I hope I’m doing this summary right.

 

Leave a Reply

